Looking for better solutions?
We promote dialogue between stakeholders.

Associate members

The SCTO is an independent organisation and is based on a joint initiative of the Swiss National Science Foundation and the Swiss Academy of Medical Sciences.

As of 2017, the SCTO is a research infrastructure of national importance funded by the State Secretariat of Education, Research and Innovation and the Swiss National Science Foundation.

Disclaimer

Liability

The Swiss Clinical Trial Organisation (SCTO) aims to make a wide variety of high-quality information available through this website. It endeavours to provide this information in the correct form and according to the most current state of knowledge. However, the SCTO shall not be liable for the correctness, accuracy, or completeness of the information, or of ensuring that it is up to date. 

Furthermore, no legal rights can be derived from the information. The SCTO shall not be liable for any loss or damage that occur as a result of using this web portal, including but not limited to loss or damage arising from incorrect information or technical issues. In addition, the SCTO shall not be liable for the content and availability of other websites that can be accessed through links on the SCTO’s website. As a rule, the SCTO does not offer any online advice and a timely response to enquiries cannot be guaranteed. The SCTO reserves the right to cease operation of the website at any time and without prior warning and/or to amend, make additions to, or delete any or all content.

Copyright

The overall content and structure of the SCTO website are protected by copyright. Downloading or printing individual pages or documents for personal, non-commercial use is permitted. Copying individual pages or documents for public, non-commercial purposes is permitted if our copyright and restrictions regarding commercial and further use are referenced. Further use requires prior written approval from the SCTO, in particular for complete or partial copying for commercial purposes, electronic distribution or distribution via other means, modification, and any connection to commercial and/or public use.

Data protection

Any data sent to the SCTO shall only be used to answer questions, improve our Internet site or for communication purposes. All automatic data that the SCTO receives and saves shall only be evaluated for internal corporate purposes and shall not be passed on to third parties.
 E-mail communication over the Internet is not considered secure. Confidential information should therefore not be forwarded by e-mail.

Writing styles

For the sake of readability, many texts are not written from both male and female perspectives. We would like to explicitly state that we address all genders equally throughout the entire website and in all documents.

 

Thank you for visiting our website and for your interest in the SCTO.

Un déroulement des études cliniques simplifié?
Harmonisons les processus.

Membres associés

La SCTO est une organisation autonome, fondée sur une initiative du Fonds National Suisse et de l’Académie Suisse des Sciences Médicales.

Depuis 2017, la SCTO est une infrastructure de recherche financée par le Secrétariat d’Etat à la formation, à la recherche et à l’innovation et par le Fonds National Suisse.

Clause de non responsabilité

Responsabilité

Par l’intermédiaire de ce site Internet, la Swiss Clinical Trial Organisation (SCTO) entend rendre disponibles des informations diverses et de qualité. Elle aspire à transmettre ces informations de manière correcte et conforme à l’état actuel des connaissances, mais elle ne peut donner aucune garantie relative à la justesse, à l’exactitude, à l’actualité et à l’intégrité du contenu.

Aucun droit ne découle de ces informations. La SCTO ne peut en aucun cas être tenue responsable des dégâts qui pourraient résulter de l’utilisation du portail Internet – notamment en raison d’une mauvaise information ou de problèmes techniques. Cela vaut également pour le contenu et le bon fonctionnement des sites Internet externes dont les liens sont disponibles sur le site de la SCTO. La SCTO ne propose en règle générale pas de conseil en ligne et ne garantit pas une réponse dans les délais. La SCTO se réserve le droit de fermer le site Internet et/ou de modifier, de compléter ou de supprimer son contenu à tout moment et sans préavis.

Droits d’auteur

L’ensemble du contenu et la structure du site Internet de la SCTO sont protégés par des droits d’auteur. Le téléchargement ou l’impression de pages ou de documents pour un usage privé dans un but non commercial est toléré. La reproduction de pages ou de documents pour un usage public dans un but non commercial est autorisée en mentionnant nos droits d’auteur ainsi qu’une réserve relative à l’utilisation ultérieure et commerciale desdits documents. L’utilisation ultérieure, et notamment la reproduction partielle ou complète des documents à des fins commerciales, leur diffusion par voie électronique ou par d’autres moyens ainsi que leur modification et leur liaison à des fins commerciales et/ou publiques, nécessite au préalable une autorisation écrite de la SCTO.

Protection des données

Les données que vous nous envoyez sont exclusivement utilisées pour traiter vos demandes, pour améliorer notre page Internet ou pour communiquer avec vous. L’ensemble des informations automatiques que nous recevons et enregistrons est uniquement utilisé à des fins internes à la société et n’est en aucun cas transmis à des tiers. La communication par e-mail n’est pas considérée comme sûre. Aucune information confidentielle ne devrait être transmise par ce moyen.

Conventions relatives à l'écriture

Pour une meilleure lisibilité, nous renonçons à de nombreux endroits à mentionner les deux sexes. Cependant, nous attirons expressément votre attention sur le fait que nous nous adressons de manière équitable à toute personne, homme ou femme, sur le site Internet et dans tous nos documents.

 

Nous vous remercions de votre visite et de la confiance que vous nous portez.